Add readme and copy of GPLv2
authorJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 05:46:41 +0000 (15:16 +0930)
committerJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 04:42:44 +0000 (14:12 +0930)
commitaf965936302b0b78cba940a5939830584fab479e
tree5c2e657c87005f331c71e203f69812808a9926a7
parentc18f5193b17a29e907a31b6167aea4c566f8fe58
Add readme and copy of GPLv2

Move the upstream readme aside, so we can show a sensible readme to a
user of the driver.

The readme explains where I got the code from, what I've done to it,
and how to use the module.

The existing files contain headers indicating they are GPLv2 or later.
In actual fact, they appear to be a copy of cdc-acm.c from the 3.6
kernel with the original copyrights and comments stripped.

Signed-off-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
README.exar [new file with mode: 0644]
README.txt [deleted file]