Initial commit
authorJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 05:25:54 +0000 (14:55 +0930)
committerJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 05:26:39 +0000 (14:56 +0930)
commitc18f5193b17a29e907a31b6167aea4c566f8fe58
treeb4688ff9fc325123ab2a57b150b107547958d9b3
Initial commit

Code fetched from [1] at Mon Jun  2 14:55:00 CST 2014.

[1] http://www.exar.com/connectivity/uart-and-bridging-solutions/usb-uarts/xr21v1410

Signed-off-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
vizzini.c [new file with mode: 0644]
vizzini.h [new file with mode: 0644]
vzioctl.h [new file with mode: 0644]