odhcp6c.git
7 years agoscript: fix delay call handling
Steven Barth [Wed, 15 May 2013 11:06:29 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
script: fix delay call handling

7 years agoExport AFTR-IP as well and update README
Steven Barth [Mon, 13 May 2013 15:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Export AFTR-IP as well and update README

7 years agoFix possible buffer overflows in DNS handling
Steven Barth [Mon, 13 May 2013 15:00:38 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Fix possible buffer overflows in DNS handling

7 years agoAdd support for DS-Lite AFTR
Steven Barth [Sun, 12 May 2013 09:03:48 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Add support for DS-Lite AFTR

7 years agoUse key=val pairs for additional prefix params
Steven Barth [Wed, 8 May 2013 12:39:35 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Use key=val pairs for additional prefix params

7 years agoUpdate README
Steven Barth [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:00:31 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Update README

7 years agoReadjust call-delay to be more backward-compatible
Steven Barth [Sun, 5 May 2013 14:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Readjust call-delay to be more backward-compatible

7 years agoSet a global default DHCPv6 exchange timeout
Steven Barth [Sun, 5 May 2013 13:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Set a global default DHCPv6 exchange timeout

This delays SLAAC-updates before any DHCPv6-binding is established.

7 years agoUpdate README again
Steven Barth [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 06:30:46 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Update README again

7 years agoUpdate README
Steven Barth [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 06:26:01 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Update README

7 years agoSet default SOL_MAX_RT to 1h
Steven Barth [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 06:20:26 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Set default SOL_MAX_RT to 1h

7 years agoSeveral bugfixes
Steven Barth [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:46:14 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Several bugfixes

7 years agoSet SOL_MAX_RT to 7200 according to RFC 6204 bis
Steven Barth [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 17:58:24 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Set SOL_MAX_RT to 7200 according to RFC 6204 bis

7 years agoFix authentication option format
Steven Barth [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 17:29:20 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Fix authentication option format

7 years agoFix CFLAGS and README
Steven Barth [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 07:18:26 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Fix CFLAGS and README

7 years agoFix compilation
Steven Barth [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 07:12:50 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Fix compilation

7 years agoAdd reconfigure authentication
Steven Barth [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 06:58:58 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Add reconfigure authentication

7 years agoInitial support for RFC 6603
Steven Barth [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 09:25:11 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Initial support for RFC 6603

7 years agoUpdate license headers
Steven Barth [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 09:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Update license headers

7 years agoUpdate README to reflect RA-features
Steven Barth [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 09:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Update README to reflect RA-features

7 years agoMerge pull request #6 from fingon/bugfix
sbyx [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:26:25 +0000 (06:26 -0700)]
Merge pull request #6 from fingon/bugfix

Fixed a race condition with signals

7 years agoFixed race condition - ra_init may already result in SIGIO, and without signal handle...
Markus Stenberg [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:15:25 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Fixed race condition - ra_init may already result in SIGIO, and without signal handler set, code goes boom.

7 years agoFix IA-status detection
Steven Barth [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 11:45:38 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Fix IA-status detection

7 years agoDon't output on stderr by default
Steven Barth [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:43:09 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Don't output on stderr by default

7 years agoFix priority for on-link routes for prefixes
Steven Barth [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:24:30 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Fix priority for on-link routes for prefixes

7 years agoFix several incorrect array indices
Steven Barth [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:21:53 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Fix several incorrect array indices
* fixes preference handling
* fixes custom client IDs

7 years agoAdd option to not send RELEASE when stopping
Steven Barth [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 07:58:28 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Add option to not send RELEASE when stopping

7 years agoFix timing issues with large T1 and T2 values
Steven Barth [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 07:53:13 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Fix timing issues with large T1 and T2 values

7 years agoBe less verbose in log
Steven Barth [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Be less verbose in log

7 years agoDo not send undesired preferences for valid and / or preferred times
Steven Barth [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:02:16 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Do not send undesired preferences for valid and / or preferred times

7 years agoFix timer signedness
Steven Barth [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 17:25:31 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Fix timer signedness

7 years agoFix timing issues
Steven Barth [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 17:19:30 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Fix timing issues

7 years agoMore IA_NA and IA_PD fixes
Steven Barth [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 10:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
More IA_NA and IA_PD fixes

7 years agoFix generation of IA_PD and IA_NA attributes
Steven Barth [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 09:44:10 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Fix generation of IA_PD and IA_NA attributes

7 years agoReverse SLAAC-only logic
Steven Barth [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 13:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Reverse SLAAC-only logic

7 years agoFix entry-update logic
Steven Barth [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 12:01:09 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Fix entry-update logic

7 years agoAvoid redundant deduplication
Steven Barth [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Avoid redundant deduplication

7 years agoFix netlink attribute handling
Steven Barth [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:26:51 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Fix netlink attribute handling

7 years agoDetect more DADFAILED cases
Steven Barth [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Detect more DADFAILED cases

7 years agoFix segfault
Steven Barth [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 08:25:32 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Fix segfault

7 years agoreact more quickly to DHCPv6-replies
Steven Barth [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 07:29:20 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
react more quickly to DHCPv6-replies

7 years agoFix metric calculation
Steven Barth [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Fix metric calculation

7 years agoFix RS attempts
Steven Barth [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Fix RS attempts

7 years agoHandle signals more often
Steven Barth [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Handle signals more often

7 years agoFix RA-route export again
Steven Barth [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:40:00 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Fix RA-route export again

7 years agoFix formatting of routes
Steven Barth [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:24:00 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Fix formatting of routes

7 years agoPrevent OOM DOS
Steven Barth [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:38:38 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
Prevent OOM DOS

7 years agoFix compile error
Steven Barth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:51:30 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Fix compile error

7 years agoFix and improve RA-handling code
Steven Barth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:15:07 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Fix and improve RA-handling code

7 years agoFix safe entry manipulation
Steven Barth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Fix safe entry manipulation

7 years agoAdd RA-handling support
Steven Barth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 19:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Add RA-handling support

7 years agoFix calculation of preferred and valid times
Steven Barth [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 07:45:16 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Fix calculation of preferred and valid times

7 years agoFix DNS-server parsing with more than one server
Steven Barth [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 08:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Fix DNS-server parsing with more than one server

7 years agoDetect a suitable MAC if the main interface doesn't have one (e.g. ppp)
Steven Barth [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:53:48 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Detect a suitable MAC if the main interface doesn't have one (e.g. ppp)

7 years agoRemove timeout feature
Steven Barth [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:36:34 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Remove timeout feature

7 years agoRemove support for lost prefixes
Steven Barth [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:34:19 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Remove support for lost prefixes

7 years agoUpdate requested options
Steven Barth [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:32:05 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Update requested options

7 years agoUpdate README
Steven Barth [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:29:14 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Update README

7 years agoImplement RFC 3319 options
Steven Barth [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:28:09 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Implement RFC 3319 options

7 years agoUpdate README
Steven Barth [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Update README

7 years agoAdd SNTP option support
Steven Barth [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Add SNTP option support

7 years agoAdd started and stopped events
Steven Barth [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:49:16 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Add started and stopped events

7 years agoFix compilation on platforms with unsgined char
Steven Barth [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 09:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Fix compilation on platforms with unsgined char

7 years agoAdd a missing cast for some platforms
Steven Barth [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:55:00 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Add a missing cast for some platforms

7 years agoRename function for consistency
Steven Barth [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Rename function for consistency

7 years agoAlways report update when IA_PDs are assigned
Steven Barth [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:01:56 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Always report update when IA_PDs are assigned

7 years agoRemove "restart" function: out of scope
Steven Barth [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 18:43:22 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Remove "restart" function: out of scope

7 years agoWait 1 second between disable and enable calls
Steven Barth [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:14:02 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Wait 1 second between disable and enable calls

7 years agoChange order of commands in restart IPv6 mode
Steven Barth [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:29:42 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Change order of commands in restart IPv6 mode

7 years agoImprove syslog-messages
Steven Barth [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 11:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Improve syslog-messages

7 years agoBe more compatible with broken DHCPv6-servers
Steven Barth [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 07:26:25 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Be more compatible with broken DHCPv6-servers

7 years agoInitial commit (expect bugs!)
Steven Barth [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Initial commit (expect bugs!)