configure.ac: Add dependency on devmapper for blkmapd
authorJim Rees <rees@umich.edu>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 19:21:16 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 19:22:01 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
commitfef991230b6a4070e0793adf03d42514639111d3
tree1d450b4d34bf855652f331d113565c34ba8d3303
parent917a2f41b62eda8c0a94c19a7a7e7709bc9a3251
configure.ac: Add dependency on devmapper for blkmapd

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.ac