Correctly handle -f (fake) mount option.
authorKarel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 19:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 22:31:33 +0000 (09:31 +1100)
commitf12ed63e95dec929d6893b16983233d2940a889c
tree7ce92983c03d43f7be69afff36ee3104892d64b8
parentbe73b5afb50ecfda9d85aaac247792b1b7d7dc62
Correctly handle -f (fake) mount option.

The fake option has to write to mtab like a normal mount. Read mount(8) man
page for more details.  It's very important for system init scripts that use
"-f" as a way how write info about mount points to /etc/mtab.

Signed-off-by: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c