Cleaned up a warning in rpcdispatch.c
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 21:17:01 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 21:23:18 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
commitedb9b7f2ab9806afb9af31eabeb505fe454c51df
tree1f361810548623ad44b0a78bed8a9d71a6b2e0fb
parent930323817b61877d61fb8ef57229013daa2e6091
Cleaned up a warning in rpcdispatch.c

rpcdispatch.c:40:20: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned
integer expressions

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/include/rpcmisc.h
support/nfs/rpcdispatch.c