rpc.statd: Fix socket binding loop.
authorHemmo Nieminen <hemmo.nieminen@iki.fi>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:29:14 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:33:29 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
commiteb8229338f060f3974fd5557c8bc86fdb9005a81
treead75eb303399691dfe6cfc4759589f54c30e343e
parent5ac9bcfd820f09af4d3f87f1f7346d896f70bc9a
rpc.statd: Fix socket binding loop.

From: Hemmo Nieminen <hemmo.nieminen@iki.fi>

Instead of closing the sockets before requesting a new one, keep them
open until a suitable one is found. Otherwise bindresvport will return
the same port over and over again.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/statd/rmtcall.c