Fix compilation problem - write_oid not defined
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 03:09:59 +0000 (23:09 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 07:39:50 +0000 (17:39 +1000)
commite99654bace14daee2f26506b61629d109aed98de
treed5882d616144b51c6adc643705ea3198f92fd063
parent39c22863ac568d257ef197dbc31bef45c596e8ca
Fix compilation problem - write_oid not defined
utils/gssd/write_bytes.h