tcpwrappers: Use xlog() instead of perror(3) and syslog(2)
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 20:14:38 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 21:44:59 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
commite8c917f53741100d6ea710100dca7c914791880b
tree940a42b7ff4af4329c5e7e3f915dd7562efb1cfc
parentfb69c9d6320b303acbb7971da9e8f18d32b33e2f
tcpwrappers: Use xlog() instead of perror(3) and syslog(2)

Clean up: Replace calls to syslog(2) and perror(3) in from_local.c
with calls to xlog().  The problems displayed by the perror(3) calls
especially should be reported.  Currently they are never seen in the
system log.

As part of a build test, I defined TEST, and found a couple of
problems with main(), which are also addressed in this patch.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
support/misc/from_local.c