svcgssd: Encryption types not being parsed correctly
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 13:50:09 +0000 (08:50 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:44:30 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
commite07913c2c5e4dc5e406c2cb12cf78150cab3d95a
tree2f6ec819201004f4c69db204a919577cc8c6529c
parentebc81ebb479853cee00d3279052cbfaaa29a3823
svcgssd: Encryption types not being parsed correctly

When svcgssd reads the supported encrytion types from the
kernel, they are prefixed with a 'enctypes='. That prefix
has to be ignored to correctly parse the rest of the types.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/svcgssd_krb5.c