Use correct UMNT version to do umount
authorWei Yongjun <yjwei@nanjing-fnst.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2007 07:51:38 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2007 01:30:27 +0000 (12:30 +1100)
commitd4848a7d7d849c0b8d96096707c4df3fc291b4e3
treeeb1adc4b58ab688bf17c867099074b2760e9b9a5
parent116748fccf43b246f200ec1ece0a300e43042f31
Use correct UMNT version to do umount

This patch lets umount to use correct UMNT version to do umount.
In latest kernel, the version format is "vers=3" etc., and in old kernel
the version format is "v3","v4" etc.

Signed-off-by: Wei Yongjun <yjwei@nanjing-fnst.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/nfsumount.c