nfsiostat: Breaks on 3.1 kernels
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:52:49 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 19:41:43 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commitc9823f479f2d0d379d85a37ad2af41faca6cc911
treef0e676f9573f757157225bb321aafe78580affbc
parent076b91078411b6a2c99c8d85bc10ded5c64a7019
nfsiostat: Breaks on 3.1 kernels

nfsiostat depend on all devices entries in /proc/self/mountstats
to start with the word 'device'. With 3.1 kernels, NFS entries
start with the actual device (i.e. server:/export) not
the word 'device'. This change confused nfsiostat parsing.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
tools/nfs-iostat/nfs-iostat.py