Make Section names case-insensitive which should
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 19:53:36 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 20:53:05 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commitc6a270ea8ab6ad299e6a43445420f22e0c617e3e
tree7807e40a6ba1d624afd76310763cf56f0cd9de70
parenta61e7ab6dbf7e3d6ad4e6377c96748dfaf353542
Make Section names case-insensitive which should
help in locating them resulting in make the config
files a bit less error prone

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/nfs/conffile.c