mount: move generic functions to utils.c and network.c
authorKarel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 15:36:40 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 16:40:20 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
commitc01e5ca6179b8f5b041605d9bbd75a0f76812d54
tree9dff0f99f8e10ba556911828529f11a870005056
parentd6c1b35c6b40243bfd6fba2591c9f8f2653078c0
mount: move generic functions to utils.c and network.c

Move generic code that could be shared between standard mount.nfs and
libmount version to utils.c and network.c.

CC: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/Makefile.am
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/network.c
utils/mount/network.h
utils/mount/nfsumount.c
utils/mount/utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]