statd.man, nfsiostat.man: Fix syntax errors, thanks to Simon Paillard
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:46:06 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commita9515f0b580587969eb88b034486323834410b10
treeb60e486074c3299f80d2484b30318a172769c913
parent66316aefc35b5eb01e96cc65def26d0936f7914d
statd.man, nfsiostat.man: Fix syntax errors, thanks to Simon Paillard
debian/changelog
debian/patches/17-Fix-statd.8-manpage-syntax-visible.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/18-Fix-nfsiostat.8-manpage-syntax-missing-.I.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series