libnfs.a: eliminate conn.c and conn.h
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2007 21:50:55 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 06:12:54 +0000 (16:12 +1000)
commita786c016f0af6fa116ae2483d6261dbed009d87e
treee26233c2b3e9d8c96ee6941b478c6c39774722e5
parent612141ad76b47cb3d7ae505795d6a1ca45b77201
libnfs.a: eliminate conn.c and conn.h

conn.[ch] are now no longer needed.  Clean them out and delete them.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
support/include/Makefile.am
support/include/conn.h [deleted file]
support/nfs/Makefile.am
support/nfs/conn.c [deleted file]
utils/mount/network.c
utils/mount/network.h
utils/mount/nfs4mount.c
utils/mount/nfsmount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c