Imported Debian patch 1.0.6-3.1 debian/1%1.0.6-3.1
authorJoey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>
Wed, 5 Jan 2005 12:39:41 +0000 (07:39 -0500)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 02:52:02 +0000 (03:52 +0100)
commita75c6d57688b6f4435bac41ffac7c3b8eab1aab1
treef86f32edee53ba21324b05173a8ec632f4e4359d
parente7c106f6008ab11558e595585fb72872b21ae624
Imported Debian patch 1.0.6-3.1
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.config [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nfs-common.templates [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nfs-kernel-server.config [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nfs-kernel-server.templates [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/statd/statd.c