osd_login: Add autologin script for objlayoutdriver
authorSachin Bhamare <sbhamare@panasas.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 18:36:51 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 18:38:29 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commita38b3e395f1c76ceb316b394a813abd4e885cc67
tree7b8dbe77c20a52e8945521beaad6b23ca888e785
parentd8c7e5e1d2aedc6cc3255b4e9572a810f9e8e678
osd_login: Add autologin script for objlayoutdriver

From: Sachin Bhamare <sbhamare@panasas.com>

This script is part of the autologin feature mandated by the
pnfs-objects standard.
It is called from objlayoutdriver.ko in the kernel.

It invokes iscsiadm program to perform the iscsi login to OSDs.
It also features a watchdog which will make sure that control
returns to kernel after 15s timeout.

Signed-off-by: Sachin Bhamare <sbhamare@panasas.com>
Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.ac
utils/Makefile.am