Update README
authorJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@fieldses.org>
Thu, 1 Feb 2007 17:38:47 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 5 Feb 2007 03:08:54 +0000 (14:08 +1100)
commit9bc6a6ed9b95b0e884920e66d0c969cc552c7311
tree536f1f6b3592595b254b489d8fbc443a8f46cf2d
parentf6fe44968591845a6c9be0b606e3d159415e8d33
Update README

The README has bit-rotted: redhat and debian packaging scripts are no
longer included, util-linux mount is (in theory) no longer required, and
instructions on building from latest git would be useful.

Signed-off-by: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
README