Fix style nits in atomicio.c
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:15:12 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:26:09 +0000 (10:26 -0400)
commit9afbdbad4436df6f7a5a501c6e4db04c3a5bbb08
tree34d2c9bbd78d4a7fcba5cf385491a08f8b1bbe23
parentc117b7a1f29db65d139824ba5bab2a58bf5609e2
Fix style nits in atomicio.c

Signed-off-by: Jim Rees <rees@umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/nfs/atomicio.c