Imported Debian patch 1.1.1~git-20070709-5 debian/1%1.1.1_git-20070709-5
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2007 15:50:40 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:56:32 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
commit9a5812b2f70c7fca4e862d11b9f567339389c534
treeaa8f6718ef318948d8597a93b2b5a949c57797c3
parent10ad9faf6dff18ea3e4711fd416738173b4f8806
Imported Debian patch 1.1.1~git-20070709-5
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.init