Kill SPKM3: Remove spkm3 support from gssd
authorSimo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:44:26 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:56:06 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
commit9810f3cc1e5a95ae756948ecbebfdedbcdde82b0
tree81624704581165661b0b9d3ae26e96b7024ee77a
parent715ac25aae582788f304e239c07b3db4ced2db4d
Kill SPKM3: Remove spkm3 support from gssd

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/gss_oids.c
utils/gssd/gss_oids.h
utils/gssd/gssd.h
utils/gssd/gssd_main_loop.c
utils/gssd/gssd_proc.c