behavior as file systems that use the monolithic /sbin/mount command.
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:57:52 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 14:27:00 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
commit93dcf64cc4a9e67f693aea35c8193428015f4a30
tree93e081ff478819c3f514437d94c6cbd8729a7c98
parentdc08c702a6c7f824f317af561f491635ee898a71
behavior as file systems that use the monolithic /sbin/mount command.
See the MS_NOMTAB macro in utils-linux-ng/mount/mount.c.

Note that mount(8) has MS_USERS and MS_USER in the "nomtab" category
as well, but mount.nfs needs to record those values so that unmounting
a user-mounted NFS file system can work.

While we're here, fix some white space damage in fix_opts_string().

This is a partial fix for:

  https://bugzilla.linux-nfs.org/show_bug.cgi?id=188

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/mount_constants.h