Added hooks to the mount command that allow
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 18:29:07 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 20:53:53 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commit9082582d6675e45067838805a65b6fcc07164557
tree334623dc651259d2989a6bc55c4277e6af9e9629
parent0cdb36e69a51eabc119de314e43d40daf6ee49ab
Added hooks to the mount command that allow
mount options to be set in a configuration file

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/Makefile.am
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/mount_config.h [new file with mode: 0644]