This patch adds code to nfsstat to read /proc/net/rpc/nfsd for nfsv4 server statistic...
authorShankar Anand <shanand@novell.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2006 14:50:56 +0000 (08:50 -0600)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2006 05:59:37 +0000 (15:59 +1000)
commit904de920ea4da3ad5604c417f0d784fcda83ed2a
treed9ad5329073be63744afff0ecfd96be30b84bfaf
parent2179c112b9a386ca3d51d0e19390ddfadd745030
This patch adds code to nfsstat to read /proc/net/rpc/nfsd for nfsv4 server statistics and print them.

Submitted by: Shankar Anand <shanand@novell.com>
utils/nfsstat/nfsstat.c