tcpwrapper: Add support for IPv6 nfs-utils-1-2-2-rc8
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 21:02:49 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 21:55:20 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commit8e710e90bcf937d500445082800503f374560399
tree9df3f6fc32d7a9a1491f29724ed2c3f8e3781b1a
parent7d81b45faeb9ca652f4076cfecd0da742caa22a8
tcpwrapper: Add support for IPv6

Assuming the tcp_wrappers library can actually support IPv6 addresses,
here's a crack at IPv6 support in nfs-utils' TCP wrapper shim.

Some reorganization is done to limit the number of times that @sap
is converted to a presentation address string.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
support/include/tcpwrapper.h
support/misc/tcpwrapper.c
utils/mountd/mount_dispatch.c
utils/statd/statd.c
utils/statd/statd.man