Imported Debian patch 1.0.11~git-20070212-1 debian/1%1.0.11_git-20070212-1
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2007 20:19:54 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:46:24 +0000 (02:46 +0100)
commit8ce9acadf0a939c7e264149fe63ca90b2305b000
tree147dd0ab2be517177bb24e50aba8fff2c8817ed6
parent582e963f4aa62c9c6957c3868d487a82385cc5a1
Imported Debian patch 1.0.11~git-20070212-1
15 files changed:
compile [deleted file]
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/patches/01-bzero.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/02-document-debian-init-scripts.patch
debian/patches/05-refuse-non-ident-maptypes.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/07-exports-default-options.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/08-dont-build-getkversion.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/09-manpage-paths-fixup.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/10-ccachedir-off-by-one.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/11-root-on-krb5-mounts.patch
debian/patches/series
debian/rules
tools/getkversion/Makefile.in [deleted file]