nfsstat: add has_stats()
authordavid m. richter <richterd@citi.umich.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2007 21:39:02 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Wed, 1 Aug 2007 00:37:31 +0000 (10:37 +1000)
commit8bccc43fca3c33a549532a230e090a83f3e49039
treeb2f0f5c3bc768a02c0fa3176c2067454dc4c4f1d
parent38145f5bceef1b3cf5ec44a752774f5bbccfbf4e
nfsstat: add has_stats()

To help readability, add has_stats() and use it when deciding
whether to print.

Signed-off-by: David M. Richter <richterd@citi.umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/nfsstat/nfsstat.c