mount.nfs: restore correct error status when umount fails
authorNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:43:28 +0000 (08:43 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:53:32 +0000 (08:53 -0400)
commit76908c3f14a12e865054ea5d6e4cad201c28839a
tree723919d08d2264b0e6de86d9fc8d3ad14569fd22
parentfd27c638898010438d404cd17120729ef1d680e2
mount.nfs: restore correct error status when umount fails

If nfs-utils is built without --enable-libmount-mount, then
an unmount that failed due to the filesystem being busy will
exit with '16' - EX_FILEIO.
Autofs apparently relies on this.

When built with --enable-libmount-mount, the same case will
exit with '32' - EX_FAIL.  Normally this is reserved for
internal errors.

This patch restores the use of EX_FILEIO for errors from umount.

Reviewed-by: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/mount_libmount.c