Remove "maptype" support
authorJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@fieldses.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2007 17:05:05 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Wed, 14 Mar 2007 22:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +1100)
commit74a8f33de5f26d6bab11d5299318035d65bd60d0
treeacf3257e8f85ac5155a064ee68c84208c6f097d1
parentafc841a1f2a62645ec2dfaa333baf07e44a03c08
Remove "maptype" support

It appears that this is used only by unfsd, and is obscure enough that
we should be able to just rip it out with no special precautions.

Signed-off-by: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
support/export/nfsctl.c
support/include/nfslib.h
support/nfs/exports.c
utils/exportfs/exportfs.c
utils/mountd/cache.c