rpc.idmapd: Type of idmap client should be defined by ic_id not ic_clid.
authorBian Naimeng <biannm@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:12:47 +0000 (07:12 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:13:43 +0000 (07:13 -0400)
commit64bf8db367fd43e80dd135b460afc157808647fa
treeea707da170b495255ff9a8d643b41a0350fc2afb
parent7f77ef90ad52eced1552efc2242e063aa4501ddc
rpc.idmapd: Type of idmap client should be defined by ic_id not ic_clid.

The type of idmap_client is defined by idmap_client.ic_id for nfs,
so nfsd should have the same style.

Signed-off-by: Bian Naimeng <biannm@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/idmapd/idmapd.c