Imported Debian patch 1.1.1-4 debian/1%1.1.1-4
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 17:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:59:19 +0000 (02:59 +0100)
commit636f3185bd6b6bd214d64a8fd196f909268e2719
treeba98e3484e4a6b1f25766facdbc97c8db894ffe7
parent1e0a42d0979887fefcbb3918bd5cd5832afbecf0
Imported Debian patch 1.1.1-4
debian/changelog
debian/major.patch [deleted file]
debian/nfs-common.default
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-kernel-server.default
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init
debian/patches/08-clarify-unexport.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules