umount.nfs: make umount_usage() static
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2007 21:49:38 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 06:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +1000)
commit5e30f39229acd1cb9e5e6fa73c6adb34401866d3
tree49c2fec82cee6c86e580e6e92db2dfee76ac66d6
parentd32d65025276630e2f38bf8dc56eef630fcf09e7
umount.nfs: make umount_usage() static

No good reason to export umount_usage.  Make it static.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.h