mount.nfs: Support double-wide characters in printed strings
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2007 17:23:29 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Aug 2007 22:27:39 +0000 (08:27 +1000)
commit53a9b4a2ea971d5718ccfcc2f2825ff9af81cd23
treef47a54c21336589b8cc3db3e6c28b70790e2a6a4
parent9b640cdaa36e25e0f6e14a7a53237488717d4187
mount.nfs: Support double-wide characters in printed strings

Previous NLS changes missed a spot or two.  This patch tries to get
most of them, but probably misses a few more.

In errors.c:mount_errors() I've removed a period at the end of the error
messages; this is consistent with other error messages I've examined.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/error.c
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfs4mount.c
utils/mount/nfsmount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c