Always get addressless tickets
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 16:26:55 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Wed, 2 May 2007 23:37:18 +0000 (09:37 +1000)
commit4cfb608c949d3f38d9d5bc2c3c8aef268b88a697
tree90f4e46e8cae46775ecf4cd620bb0ca594380099
parent6080a2854af9c12a5794a389e98f0cd4d3942a6c
Always get addressless tickets

Make sure we get addressless tickets so we can function behind a NAT.
(Must use a different function to accomplish this with Heimdal.)

Signed-off-by: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
aclocal/kerberos5.m4
utils/gssd/krb5_util.c