Add support for non-DES encryption types.
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 21:13:25 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:23:12 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
commit4c5ff6d48021731128c4fc13d51610645a6fcf5c
tree64440763da1048fbd1b6878888e5a5ff8624954b
parent76be349d5dd07f55797cb9920cc275667258f10f
Add support for non-DES encryption types.

Sends a new format of context information to the kernel.
(Requires kernel support to do anything useful.)

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/context.h
utils/gssd/context_lucid.c
utils/gssd/context_mit.c