gssd: move function limit_krb5_enctypes into the exported functions area
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 21:06:30 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:22:57 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commit48d13033dcb27eb3d9ea78c39692ff7c54095950
tree85189ae2f459f8713c74ec7ee52a7de5daae8e3d
parent470448e77bd673b206cf40820f966dcb8f029f27
gssd: move function limit_krb5_enctypes into the exported functions area

cleanup: Move function limit_krb5_enctypes() from the section
containing static functions into the section containing
externally visible functions.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/krb5_util.c