nfs-utils: add initial tests for statd that run via "make check"
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 01:27:54 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 11:01:29 +0000 (06:01 -0500)
commit3b2a15cc391a008b3c1f1c617b8224004b391004
treec73f43c6d2c3070d0d45d4ea9a6e4adf6cc526a7
parent8aca027278a79b1a13f26e6ba8009a076c802b43
nfs-utils: add initial tests for statd that run via "make check"

Leverage the support that automake already has for running tests via
make check. Add a simple test that just checks that the statd mon and
unmon calls actually work.

Adding more tests should be a simple matter of adding new scripts
exit 0 on success and non-zero on fail, and adding those to the
Makefile.am.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/t0001-statd-basic-mon-unmon.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test-lib.sh [new file with mode: 0644]