text-based mount.nfs: add a few useful parser return codes
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2007 19:06:30 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 01:03:17 +0000 (11:03 +1000)
commit36f52a8946387d05f307b5c4c8364d00155ae186
treea8f8cd7c8fb91026df90d68ec56c1de828912056
parent7d31c6a73cf371cb05f7aab34a11a8acb627a85b
text-based mount.nfs: add a few useful parser return codes

I forgot to add symbolic return codes for po_rightmost().  Add return codes
for PO_KEY1_RIGHTMOST and PO_KEY2_RIGHTMOST.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/parse_opt.c
utils/mount/parse_opt.h