Imported Debian patch 1.1.0-5 debian/1%1.1.0-5
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2007 19:15:59 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:53:00 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
commit30c5ce16383cee420047c94747aac306387226aa
treec4328d4d81f241434e59dc81d5140bf45bc4b423
parent9d7dd927aa757b74cc098d7a2f5dc0066f9e0717
Imported Debian patch 1.1.0-5
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.install
debian/patches/03-sm-notify-in-sbin.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules