nfsidmap: Purge the keyring when its full.
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:09:49 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 19:30:19 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commit2e1ea708610b4831518873cebde1c96368426471
tree8b67be602058a20e3a838084dcd24f6ec765bec5
parentab74900ff59ef54e2ef7e2523b2f6f1ea8e695c8
nfsidmap: Purge the keyring when its full.

When a key can not be added to a keyring because
the keyring is full or there is no memory for
the playload, keyctl_instantiate() will fail
and set the errno to -EDQUOT, -ENFILE or
-ENOMEM

When this happens, purge the keyring to
free things up and then try to re-add
the key.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/nfsidmap/nfsidmap.c