Make sure CONFIG_NFSIDMAP is always defined.
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:21:09 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerLuk Claes <luk@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 14:16:45 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit251e3a10ec0d78d0a09e3e15698661ee2d764a7b
treef22a455d9487b2db6ec6f7c4b6d39ea636f7b06b
parent8e0c977a6bf69616820403a970046be30b4208bf
Make sure CONFIG_NFSIDMAP is always defined.

CONFIG_NFSIDMAP always need to be define either
negatively or positive whether nfsv4 is or is not
defined.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.ac