Treat GSSAPI error codes as unsigned.
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Thu, 8 Feb 2007 22:27:09 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 00:41:45 +0000 (11:41 +1100)
commit2344b8edd958a1089fb19e985a735b41f6e7677e
tree098c6e31057a4fd9ef12bac8d00721cdc3e05328
parentb79ad6eabc662867de9e91254ae391fdd08c8428
Treat GSSAPI error codes as unsigned.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
GSSAPI error codes (major and minor) are defined as unsigned values.
However, we treat them as signed while passing them down to the
kernel where conversion fails if they include the minus sign.
Convert them as unsigned.
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/gssd/cacheio.c
utils/gssd/cacheio.h
utils/gssd/svcgssd_proc.c