Move idmapd's configuration file parsing routines into
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 19:47:05 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 20:52:33 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
commit1a9010602442f466d700fbc4d64fe82ac69b1dd3
tree12788e208671a485433cf01183b23477e43f3fac
parentb7a68e47bb869f3c4895a176018c4ee054214fc2
Move idmapd's configuration file parsing routines into
the shared libnfs.a library, making them available to\
other daemons and programs.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/include/Makefile.am
support/include/conffile.h [new file with mode: 0644]
support/nfs/Makefile.am
support/nfs/conffile.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/idmapd/Makefile.am
utils/idmapd/cfg.c [deleted file]
utils/idmapd/cfg.h [deleted file]
utils/idmapd/idmapd.c