Imported Debian patch 1.1.0-9 debian/1%1.1.0-9
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2007 09:15:24 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:53:09 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
commit089e41fa4ca7123113984b1867ee5f22571e9bee
tree75cfe0fc105d30ff8224f31f4756d536fdb1121d
parent3a11169202f9db0eb8b07612396e78ddbc5600f1
Imported Debian patch 1.1.0-9
debian/changelog
debian/patches/04-umount-exit-status.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series