Final tweaks master debconf2019
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit7a03ddfada5c5b0252906503368e9b1cb535565d
treec7821ec5c4058a535ba6e50c030b2a9f342e3d0b
parentc99e75fa79463e67af034a70e825cf6aaf9c71ba
Final tweaks
kernel-news.odp