Port to dkms.
authorStefano Rivera <stefanor@debian.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 01:20:34 +0000 (18:20 -0700)
committerStefano Rivera <stefanor@debian.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 01:23:07 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
commit92a05fde34a7d9606e8cc00aab73ef56b90323ba
treed3f97ff6de868daf54dbec2b44b994ec75df1b70
parent472a2347a80dc807ee5fb3a28634bfeb4bbb74ba
Port to dkms.

* Port to dkms.
* Switch to dh, compat level 9.
99-vizzini.rules [deleted file]
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/control.modules.in [deleted file]
debian/copyright
debian/dkms [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/dkms.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/install [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/rules
debian/udev [new file with mode: 0644]