debplate-intro.git
11 months agoDrop reference to TODO.md master mdco2020
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 30 May 2020 17:07:46 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Drop reference to TODO.md

I have moved all items in TODO.md to issues (or rejected them), so
there is no need to look there now.

11 months agoFormatting tweaks
Ben Hutchings [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:52:20 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Formatting tweaks

11 months agoAdd (probably) last two slides
Ben Hutchings [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:11:24 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Add (probably) last two slides

11 months agoAdd example configuration and template files
Ben Hutchings [Mon, 25 May 2020 20:41:18 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Add example configuration and template files

11 months agoAdd overview of debplate
Ben Hutchings [Mon, 25 May 2020 20:22:58 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Add overview of debplate

11 months agoFirst two slides
Ben Hutchings [Mon, 25 May 2020 19:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
First two slides