Use dh_xulrunner to determine xulrunner dependency 1.2.9-2
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 04:17:23 +0000 (05:17 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 01:56:20 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
This enables building *and* running with XULRunner 1.9.1.

debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/rules

index 4a16868..f767978 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+videolink (1.2.9-2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Use dh_xulrunner to determine xulrunner dependency
+
+ -- Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>  Thu, 15 Oct 2009 02:56:03 +0100
+
 videolink (1.2.9-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream version
index 53dd910..8a2c613 100644 (file)
@@ -2,14 +2,14 @@ Source: videolink
 Maintainer: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
 Section: contrib/video
 Priority: extra
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>=4), libgtkmm-2.4-dev, xulrunner-dev, libexpat1-dev
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>=4), libgtkmm-2.4-dev, xulrunner-dev (>= 1.9.1.3-2), libexpat1-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.8.0
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.decadent.org.uk/gitweb?p=videolink.git
 Vcs-Git: http://git.decadent.org.uk/git/videolink.git
 
 Package: videolink
 Architecture: any
-Depends: xvfb, dvdauthor, ffmpeg | mjpegtools, ffmpeg | netpbm, xulrunner-1.9, ${shlibs:Depends}
+Depends: xvfb, dvdauthor, ffmpeg | mjpegtools, ffmpeg | netpbm, ${shlibs:Depends}
 Recommends: genisoimage, xfonts-base
 Description: assembles a DVD video filesystem from HTML pages and video files
  VideoLink is intended to provide a simple way of producing DVDs with
index aeb2376..39fc735 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ binary-arch : build
        $(MAKE) DESTDIR=debian/videolink prefix=/usr install
        dh_strip
        dh_shlibdeps
+       dh_xulrunner
        mkdir -p -m755 debian/videolink/usr/share/doc/videolink
        install -m644 debian/copyright debian/videolink/usr/share/doc/videolink/copyright
        mv debian/videolink/usr/share/doc/videolink/ChangeLog.gz \