stable-kernel-talk.git
6 years agoAdd questions prompt master
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 02:57:53 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
Add questions prompt

6 years agoTighten wording of slide 3 to fit
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 02:54:20 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
Tighten wording of slide 3 to fit

6 years agoClearer wording about stable-only regressions
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 02:48:18 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
Clearer wording about stable-only regressions

6 years agoFifth slide: coordinating longterm
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 02:42:01 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
Fifth slide: coordinating longterm

6 years agoFourth slide: relation to distributions
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 02:18:14 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
Fourth slide: relation to distributions

6 years agoDon't be too modest
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 01:57:48 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Don't be too modest

6 years agoThird slide: rest of the stable update process
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 01:56:51 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
Third slide: rest of the stable update process

6 years agoTighter wording for first two slides
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 01:39:08 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
Tighter wording for first two slides

6 years agoCover and first two slides
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 01:28:38 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
Cover and first two slides

6 years agoAdd S5 makefile copied from debian-kernel talk
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 00:24:20 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Add S5 makefile copied from debian-kernel talk